Saint Timothy Parish

Title First name Last name Position Phone Email
Mr. Thomas Sullivan Business Manager/Director of Facilities 215-624-6188 x104 tsullivan@st-tims.org
Ms. Mary Porter Parish Secretary 215-624-6188 x212 mporter@st-tims.org
Mrs. Annmarie Haag Parish Secretary 215-624-6188 x101 ahaag@st-tims.org
Mrs. Maria Fletcher Parish Secretary 215-624-6188 x103 mfletcher@st-tims.org

Blessed Trinity Regional Catholic School

Title First name Last name Position Phone Email
Sister Mary Elizabeth Farrell, SSJ BTRCS Tuition Officer 215-624-6188 x110 tuition@btrcs.org
Mrs. Anna Marie Kelly BTRCS School Secretary 215-338-9797 x120 amkelly@btrcs.org
Ms. Linda Milewski BTRCS Principal 215-338-9797 x 124 lmilewski@btrcs.org
SMART TUITION 888-868-8828
Mr. James Zaccario BTRCS Director for Development 215-338-9797 x121 jzaccario@btrcs.org