Title First name Last name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Sheila Colalongo Swim Team/Tigersharks 215-332-9441 scolalongo@msn.com
Ms. Anne Coneghen Choir 215-624-6188 x102 aconeghen@st-tims.org
Sister Mary Elizabeth Farrell, SSJ BTCS Tuition Officer 215-624-6188 x110 tuition@btrcs.org
Mrs. Marie Fletcher Parish Secretary / CYO Sports 215-624-6188 x103 / 215-535-3962 mfletcher1118@comcast.net
Sr. Peg Kirby, RSM T.O.D.A.Y. Program 215-624-6188 x216
Mr. & Mrs. John Kirschman Altar Servers 215-338-9797 x123 altarservers@st-tims.org
Mrs. Jackie Lardani S.T.A.R. 215-744-3644 star@st-tims.org
Mr. Paul Prendergast Men of St. Timothy 215-342-2130
Ms. Tara Seyfer Family LifeSeparated/Divorced Catholics 215-535-3697
Ms. Joann Spotts Senior Citizens 215-333-3939
Ms. Margaret Stein Lectors peggystein215@hotmail.com
Mr. Thomas Sullivan CYO Youth Group 215-743-6344
Mr. Thomas Sullivan SCRIP 215-624-6188 x106 scrip@st-tims.org
Mr. Thomas Sullivan Business Manager/Director of Facilities/SCRIP 215-624-6188 ext. 104 tsullivan@st-tims.org
Mrs. Lynn Trombetta Aid For Friends 215-464-2224
Mr. James Zaccario BTCS Director of Development 215-338-9797 x 121 jzaccario@btrcs.org