Last name First name Title Position Phone Email
Colalongo Sheila Ms. Swim Team/Tigersharks 215-332-9441 scolalongo@msn.com
Coneghen Anne Ms. Music Ministries 215-624-6188 x102 aconeghen@st-tims.org
Coneghen Anne Ms. Choir 215-624-6188 x102 aconeghen@st-tims.org
Drissel Cathy Senior Citizens 215-370-7735
Farrell, SSJ Mary Elizabeth Sister Tuition Officer 215-624-6188 x110 mfarrell@st-tims.org
Fletcher Maria Mrs. Parish Secretary / CYO Sports 215-624-6188 x 103 / 215-535-3962 mfletcher@st-tims.org / mfletcher1118@comcast.net
Haag Annmarie Mrs. Parish Secretary 215-624-6188 ext. 101 ahaag@st-tims.org
Kelly Anna Marie Mrs. BTRCS School Secretary 215-338-9797 x120 amkelly@btrcs.org
Kirby, RSM Peg Sr. T.O.D.A.Y. Program 215-624-6188 x216
Kirschman Cheryl Mrs. Religious Education 215-338-9797 x123 ckirschman@st-tims.org
Kirschman John Mr. & Mrs. Altar Servers 215-338-9797 x123 altarservers@st-tims.org
Lardani Jackie Mrs. S.T.A.R. 215-744-3644 star@st-tims.org
McElrone, SSJ Beatrice Sister Social Services 215-331-5436 mcelroneba@gmail.com
Milewski Linda Ms. Principal BTRCS 215-338-9797 x124 lmilewski@btrcs.org
Monahan William Rev. Parochial Vicar 215-624-6188 x119 willm@st-tims.org
Olivere Michael Rev. Pastor 215-624-6188 molivere@st-tims.org
Porter Mary Ms. Parish Secretary 215-624-6188 x212 mporter@st-tims.org
Prendergast Paul Mr. Men of St. Timothy 215-342-2130
Seyfer Tara Ms. Family LifeSeparated/Divorced Catholics 215-535-3697
Stein Margaret Ms. Lectors peggystein215@hotmail.com
Sullivan Thomas Mr. High School CYO Youth Group 215-743-6344
Sullivan Thomas Mr. Parish Business Manager/Director of Facilities/SCRIP 215-624-6188 x104 or x 106 scrip@st-tims.org
Trombetta Lynn Mrs. Aid For Friends 215-464-2224
Zaccario James Mr. BTRCS Director for Development 215-338-9797 x 121 jzaccario@btrcs.org